Board Members - Bethel Housing Authority

Go to content

Main menu:

Board Members

The Board of Commissioners sets the goals, oversees and guides the general operations of our staff and facilities. The Board meets on a regular schedule to review, approve or deny any major purchases and renovations as necessary to maintain the financial and physical health of the properties owned and operated by the Housing Authority. The Board currently consists of the following Directors:

Beth Cavagna, Chairperson

Lawrence Bocchiere III, Commissioner

Silvano Senzamici, Commissioner

Diane Stevenson, Tenant Commissioner

Back to content | Back to main menu