Holiday Closing Schedule - Bethel Housing Authority

Go to content

Main menu:

Holiday Closing Schedule

The offices of the Housing Authority of the Town of Bethel
will be closed for the following 2016 holidays:

Friday, January 1

Monday, January 18

Monday, February 15

Friday, March 25

Monday, May 30

Monday, July 4

Monday, September 5

Thursday, November 11

Thursday, November 24

Friday, November 25

Monday, December 26

 
Back to content | Back to main menu